Meet Our Team

Glenn Teets

General Manager
glenn.teets@nmsusa.com
907- 474-7233

Jon buchholtz

Executive Chef
john.buchholtz@nmsusa.com
907-474-6273

Lindsey Jo Oldenhoff

Marketing Manager
lindsey.oldenhoff@nmsusa.com
907- 474-5005

Gavin Northey

Controller
gavin.northey@nmsusa.com
907-474-6822

Karena Riggleman

Front of House Manager
karena.riggleman@nmsusa.com
907-474-6070

Toni Shover

Catering Director
Antoinette.Shover@nmsusa.com
907-474-6820

Brad Yocom

Retail Service Manager
brad.yocom@nmsusa.com
907-474-5315

you?

Interested in becoming a member of our team?
Apply at www.nmsusa.com